Intro: Hello~

Hello~ Nice to meet you all!~ My name is Mindy, but I also go by Mint or Minty!~

Music is my comfort, outlet of expression, and joy. I’m but an amateur than enjoys singing, writing lyrics, and sharing the music that I like.

This space is to help me document and share this hobby of mine.

I’ve always enjoyed singing. I was always highly introverted, but always tried new things to get out of my little bubble and to grow. Over the years I’ve picked up performing on stage several times (despite having stage fright), playing the ukulele, and writing English lyrics to my favorite songs. I originally started writing English lyrics to my favorite Thai songs because I wanted to share the songs I enjoyed with my friends. I’ve continued this hobby because I hope people can enjoy these songs as well, and also because my English covers have apparently been helpful to those learning English.

I’ll be using this space to post some of the lyrics I write, as well as some covers I may sing. Thank you for taking the time to stop by! I appreciate you being on a part of this journey of self-growth with me!~

Love,

Minty

YouTube: piecesofminty
Instagram: piecesofminty

I also blog over at [Black & Yellow Otaku Gamers] as well!~

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑